the standing model.

It’s my bag btw, he’s not so gay (:

Hello people, I just woke up and now it’s the time for the weekly post again. And, obviously because my Baby is working ): Anyway, he would most likely be working for full shift, which is from twelve till closing. That’s like so long can. I can’t do anything even though my heart pains to see him work for so long. WELL WELL WELL ):

Anyway, I visited him at work twice last week and it seems rather easy because it was weekday noon. And all he does was adjusting the dolls positions back, exchange toys for the customers, or he would be standing like a handsome model next to the mini jackpot machine. However times when stocks come, or during the night-time, he would get more busy. And the crowd is weird, when you’re free you have nothing to do, when you’re busy at work, customers flock in like million of birds. LOL

So anyway, I suppose he is still managing well so far. As for today, he’s working at Marina Square together with Shin & Hui. Hope they won’t close so late today D: And I want today to pass faster so I can meet him again tomorrow for shopping or a movie date. Whatever it is, the important part is that I get to see him, HEH
😀

Baby, I’m missing you in my dreams too. 

Alright, I shall end here now. It’s time for me to bathe and head out…to somewhere.

BYEE PEEPS. 

Much loves,
Jing Yi 

Leave a comment