new member in his family !

Oh hey, it’s been a week already and I’m here to update this blog for my dearest! & below is a photo of his Baobei (:

So yesterday his parents brought him around to places to see dogs. So after half of an afternoon, he founded the one he always wanted, and they brought him home at 1.8k. It’s a male and just two months plus only, how cute right! I can’t wait to see it on Monday! 😉

Anyway, last night (or should I call it morning since it’s 2 plus a.m.?) he can’t go to sleep and decided to call me. I was shocked that he actually called, because sounds don’t wake me up easily. It’s like pointless to call because I won’t pick up. But for unknown reason, I was like awake a little to be able to hear the phone’s vibrations and I picked up the call. And to be honest, it’s really sweet to hear his voice after not seeing him after a day. heh! So we talked on phone through the night, and his dog was barking rather clear. I think it’s communicating with his friend next door. LOL. There’s another dog next-door fyi. For near to an hour, his dog stopped barking and I hurried him to bed so he can have enough rest for work when he wakes up.

And as for today, it was an rather bad day for my baby because:

Firstly, he went to work with a bad tummy.
Secondly, he was scolded by an Indian woman @ work in front of the customers.

I suppose his tummy got better only because the woman pissed him off so badly that he forgo about the ache already :/ Anyway, I can’t share much about the woman part because it’s hard to understand the situation via texts! And he’s too angry to explain everything nicely to me. All I knew was, she claimed that she wants to complain to the boss/ manager and to call the police. Like wts? Fortunately, he had the support of all the customers and most of them asked him to chill down. I think she’s either mad or she’s just so-in-need of attention. That’s ultimate lame okay, srsly :@

And yeah, I guess things are fine already judging by the way he texted me. So, I’m ending this post here!

Hope the night gets better for him ):

BYEEEE PEEEPS!

Much loves,
Jing  

Leave a comment