dearest @ work.

Maybe I should make it a point to update his blog for him weekly? HAHA.


 

Oh btw, Hi to all readers! 😀
Here I am updating for this silly boy again. Last night he couldn’t go to sleep (like always though), so he wanted me to coax him to sleep. Just when I was running out of bedtime stories to say, we randomly came across the topic about movies, and then we realized we watched so many common old movies before. We remembered there was this Zombie movie that we both were very scared, and also other funny oldies by Stephen Chow, Jackie Chan & etc. And I laughed half of the time during the phone call. Now I think I’m not the only one who watches such long ago movies. My baby must be from few generations back, like me too X: HAHAH! And then we end the call when it’s time for that boy to turn in (:

So what about his work? 
Last week he worked till eleven, and he said that weekends are busier than usual. He will be working both of this weekends, today & tomorrow. As for today, he was still too early for work. In addition to that, the person who’s in charge to open the door was late. And so he waited from 11 plus till 1.40 /: Yeah, and he was already not feeling well because he ate too much for breakfast. This is what I called ‘Guys just don’t know how to take care of themselves’ ):  But well, he started his work already and it wasn’t that bad till now. Hope there won’t be much crowd to wear my Baby off !

& like always, I’m missing him a lot ):
Hopefully he’s too! (:


Alright, that’s all for today!  I’m off to text text text him alr :> 

BYEEE PEEPS!

Much loves,
Jing Yi 

Leave a comment