My boy’s first day of work ! (:

My love – 

Hello people, this is the pretty girlfriend speaking! As you can see how long ago was the last post, so I’m back here to update upon his request last night (:

His life has been very much in happiness with a lot of boredom, except that there is a little change from today onwards. It’s because my dear started his first ever-official job! So now he’s working at Prize Stage together with Lihui & Shinyi, and today is his first day at work. He made that decision in less than two minutes when we went to visit hui & shin at Marina Square that day I guess. LOL !

So today was the first Saturday he actually woke up earlier than me, and start to prepare to head for work. But that silly boy headed out too early and in the end he reached there too early. So while he walked around and waiting, I text him to keep him accompany. (Now you know I’m a good girlfriend, heh!) And when it was 11:55, he started his work and till now. My poor boy, worked for consecutive of 11 hours. It’s hard on him, as well as me too alright! He has never reply him so slow before :/ HAHAH. I can’t describe exactly how I felt, but it just didn’t feel the same. Eh wait! This is not my blog, why am I sharing about my thoughts here X: ?

According to him, it was rather busy there at certain points of time, which was very much obvious judging by the time he took to reply me. Some reply was fast while some took up to an hour. And I was totally in a quirky mode for the whole of today :/

Anyway, it’s one more hour to his end of work. Hope he doesn’t have OT ! D:
and I want him back home to rest! –praypray-!  >.<

I miss my Baby v much ):

Alright, that’s all. I will post more about his work stuffs after he shares with me?
BYEEEEEE ! 😀

Much loves,
Jing Yi

Leave a comment