Motivation?

Kiat say he has no more study mood after leaving secondary sch… and i suddenly realise i feel that way too.

I lost all my motivation in my studies. seriously i dono whats wrong with me.  I know if i don get good result, i will disappoint my family, my gf and my friends. but i just cant put in my heart to study, although i keep promise myself i will work hard, do my best, etc.

Disappointed in MYSELF…

2 Responses to “Motivation?”

  1. sttatuesque Says:

    If you’ve put in your best, disappointing your family, me and your friends shouldn’t be your worry. We’ll always stand by you at all times. You just have to be accountable to yourself. If you need motivation, maybe you can try planning out a studying schedule or manage your time? Feeling organized can help you to study more effectively. In this way, you’ll be able to study better? Or we can study together but sit miles apart! 😀 HAHAH!

    加油亲爱的,
    努力不一定会有收获,
    但不努力一定不会有收获。

    Remember that you have my fullest support 😀
    I love you Baby ♥

  2. fallsforyou Says:

    JUN! i understand how you feel. esp, in SOE (: but no matter what, you still have to put in your very best. get a better result. bcos, we can still change to other course when we grad. JIAYOU~

Leave a comment