I am 18 !!!

I am 18 now!! 🙂

thanks guyz for all the suprise and celebration for my birthday!! 😀

let me briefly go through what i had did during my birthday! 🙂

11/6

night went to jp meet up with gella kai kim and hock and went to baby hse to make jelly for shin. and that was the first time i went up to her hse with both her parents at home. first time saw her mum, damn nervous and i shall skip that part. :X baby shuld know how nervous i am. :X   i stay in her hse for around half an hour and went to meet jiaqi and gary for drinking session as well as counting down for my birthday. 🙂

we went to the cheveron and orded a bottle of hard liquor and elton joined us at 10 plus. we drank dere, chat dere, sang dere and i enjoyed the time alot. 🙂 reach home at around 3 plus , chatted with hock on msn and went to bed at 5 plus? had around 1 hr of slp and went to JP to meet up with peeps. 😀

bused down to vivo to meet up with the rest and they gave me a big suprise. thanks guys ( baby, kim, hui, kai, hock, gella, niam, marcia,shin, haoteng) . after than we trained to sentosa and beginned our tanning and playing. 🙂 after that we had lunched/dinner at habourfront and went back home for dinner. 🙂

thanks everyone for making the effort to celebrate my birthday. even those who are nt free to celebrate with me, thanks for ur wishings! 😀 Love u guys!

let me see how much i had changed from the past to now. 🙂

6 or 7 years old?

sec 1

sec 3

sec 4

sec 4

17

17

18

I cant find any pict that i am wearing braces, wasted. ;X haha. i think cos i nv take any pict that time cos i don like to take photos. :X

hmm, did i change alot? appearance or character?:)

i shall end here and continue to oovoo and pei my baby, tml going K box! 😀

和你在一起的日子,最是我最开心的日子。 ❤

Leave a comment