Common Test Week!!!

I will be having my first CT paper later on, which is around 11.5 more hrs. I haven even taken my first paper and yet i am in holiday mood liao. mayb becos today had too much fun with baby already. :X

today 12.30pm went to meet her and her lunch with at JP. and after much discussion after our lunch, we had no where to go and nth much to do so we went to jurong spring  mac and had 2nd round of lunch? she bluff me that she don wanna eat fast food, but end up we  rounds of lunch today which include fast food. MEAL somemore~  LOL ! GG la! i getting fatter and fatter liao.

After eating mac i sent baby back home and 5 mins later she call me. SHE FORGOT TO BRING HER KEYS! :X  end up she came to my hse to kill time. haha.  she was damn cute la ( don wanna say here. she know wad she did herself! :X)  6pm her mum called and i sent back home again. 🙂

reached home , bathed . ate dinner AGAIN, watch tv and webcamed with baby. 🙂

Just fliped through my textbook and i realise that there are alot of things i dono and some of dem i nv even see before. i guess i am really slping in class too much.  i am now trying to figure out all the qns but my mind keep cannot focus. SIAN. everytime wanna work hard but end up halfway give up.

i shall turn off my com , shut my books and go slp liao. later morning den go study with ck ba.  hope tml will have those study mood.  And my seat is at the last one and ck damn suay, his seat number is 444. LOL. unlucky.

lastly happy birthday to SHINYI and SYAFIQ ! 🙂  and jiayou to all for ur CT , EXCEPT baby! cos she got no CT! Take care! 🙂

谁也不能阻挡我永远守护你

2 Responses to “Common Test Week!!!”

  1. sttatuesque Says:

    I don’t know what I did HOW! 😛

    HAHHA! Anyway, I AM MISSING YOU HERE BABY.

    I ENJOYED YESTERDAY ALOT, AND from your typos, I bet you’re already struggling with closing eyes! hahahaha

    MUCH LOVES,
    jing ♥

  2. tsk ! u sure u dono wad u did? :O

    i miss u too silly! 😦

    i got typo den u correct dem for me la! 😦

Leave a comment